System allows users to remove product(s) in add mode, draft or rejected status, indicating that the transaction is in editable phase. However, the process of deleting in add mode and draft/rejected status are different.
Deleting in add mode - to delete an item(s), user just clicks the minus (-) symbol button near to the sequence number field.
Deleting in draft or rejected status - to delete an item(s), user can simply click the minus (-) symbol button near to the sequence number field. The row to be deleted will be highlighted in gray and checkbox will be ON. To proceed, user should click the save link to confirm the deletion. The goal of highlighting and preserving the row is to prevent accidental deletion and ensure that the deletion is intentional.